Communications
and PR agency

Communications, PR backlink
and branding experts

Tonka is a Berlin communication and PR agency specializing in modern, integrative and data-driven communication measures.

Tonka offers creative, high-reach public relations with a results-oriented approach.

Modern communication needs creative strategies and ideas. We do not follow a fixed pattern, but offer individual solutions for long-term success. We develop topics that are a topic of conversation.

Get your audience
talking
We produce engaging PR content and work with SEO (search engine optimisation), social media and influencer marketing.

Solutions

Content Marketing
Content Marketing Icon

You’re keen to increase your brand awareness, reach a wider audience, and you want to own the conversation in a particular field? You're looking to generate more leads, retain more customers and increase engagement externally as well as internally? Tonka creates efficient, sector and segment-specific content marketing campaigns. And we do that in cooperation with your business to take your online communications to a whole new level.

PR

Most companies want media coverage and online engagement. The problem is that typically they don't always have something newsworthy to say. That's where we come in. We combine our creativity and PR experience with what a business wants to communicate and focus on data to secure wide media coverage.

Social media
Social Media Berlin

Often businesses want to do social media but aren't really sure how to go about it. We're an agency for all things social media marketing. We work with businesses to develop an effective social media strategy, tailored to each business's target audience, and create the content for the relevant platforms.

SEO
SEO Agentur Berlin

Google is typically the first port of call when people look for general or product information. Search engine optmisation (SEO) isn't just important to get businesses on a prospect's radar, it's also a retention tool. When your existing clients search for information and your business keeps coming up, it's an endorsement. That's why we have technical and content SEO specialists in-house.

Ad copywriting

We have experienced copywriters in-house who can assist you with professionally written product descriptions for your website. We can write compelling ad copy adapted to the house style of your business.

Graphic Design

The use of visual communication is rapidly growing among businesses. Over 84% of all marketing strategies use images, infographics, typography, iconography, animations to name a few, making a massive impact when passing on information to your audience in a clear and time effective way, leaving a long-lasting impression.

With our team by your side, you'll hit the right tone

As a modern communication agency, Tonka combines different disciplines – PR, content marketing, search engine optimization (SEO), social media management and influencer marketing develop their maximum effect carefully coordinated.

At Tonka, we develop communication strategies for companies from start-ups to large corporations and implement them successfully. We pay special attention to data-driven communication measures that make facts understandable and convey messages authentically. Holistic communication that uses synergies and delivers results – that is what Tonka stands for.

PR Agency

As a public relations agency, we are your external press office, conduct topic research, develop editorial plans, create media distribution lists and address relevant media personally. Regardless of whether it is product PR , crisis communication or classic press work , we find interesting approaches and topics.

more...
Communications

Creative ideas in abundance, embedded in strategies for long-term, media success! We develop topics for you that are a topic of conversation and stage them exactly where they are relevant. This is how we make your company and your brand visible in the long term.

more...
PR Strategy

Your personal PR managers design individual communication strategies, define target groups and goals and develop target group-specific messages and topic concepts that resonate with the media.

more...
Social Media Management

Successful social media marketing is based on a sustainable strategy and exciting content. As a social media agency, we operate community building and maintenance, dialogue communication on the relevant platforms, reputation management , social media monitoring and evaluation.

more...
SEO

From SEO texts to on- page optimization to link building : As professional SEO consultants , we bring your website to the fore in search engines. We also offer SEO workshops for your employees in-house or on-site in our Berlin SEO agency.

more...
Blogger marketing

Blogger outreach is an important part of modern PR. It can be an important multiplier for your company or your product, generate reach and reach the relevant target group.

more...
Influencer marketing

Influencers give your products visibility and credibility. Tonka identifies bloggers, vloggers and social media multipliers who are relevant to you and establishes contacts with them.

more...
Copywriting

In close cooperation with you, we write meaningful advertising texts, product descriptions , advertising slogans and website texts . As a text agency, we combine copywriting with SEO and content that converts visitors to customers.

more...
Team Tonka: Tonka’s team combines expertise, creativity and charm in order to offer its customers a modern, holistic communication approach. As a Berlin based pr agency, we live and work on the pulse of the times and, with our knowledge of the important issues, set the course for our clients‘ success.

Kommunikations-
& PR-Agentur

Für Themen, die
Medien bewegen.

Tonka ist eine Berliner PR- & Kommunikations-Agentur. Wir erarbeiten integrative Kommunikationsstrategien, die sich konsequent an den Unternehmenszielen unserer Kunden ausrichten.

Als Spezialist für datengetriebene Kommunikationsmaßnahmen bietet Tonka wertschöpfende Öffentlichkeitsarbeit mit einem ergebnisorientierten Ansatz.

Zeitgemäße Kommunikation braucht kreative Strategien und Ideen. Dabei folgen wir keinem festen Raster, sondern bieten individuelle Lösungen für einen langfristigen Erfolg. Wir entwickeln Geschichten, die für Gesprächsstoff sorgen.

Integrierte
Kommunikation
Wir verbinden PR, SEO, Social Media und Influencer Marketing zu effektiver Kommunikation aus einer Hand.

Leistungen

Fast jedes Unternehmen möchte Aufmerksamkeit - doch nicht immer gibt es Neues zu berichten. Mit fundierten und kreativen Public Relations-Instrumenten und einem Fokus auf datengetriebene Kommunikationsmaßnahmen sorgt die Berliner PR-Agentur Tonka dafür, dass Sie dann in die Medien kommen, wenn Sie es brauchen.

Potentielle Kunden suchen nach Ihrem Angebot online? Dann ist die Suchmaschinenoptimierung ein wichtiger Aspekt Ihrer Marketing-Strategie. Als SEO-Agentur helfen wir Ihnen, die vorderen Plätze bei Google und Co. zu ergattern. Innovativ und zielstrebig steigern wir Ihre Sichtbarkeit und Umsatz.

Social Media

Der richtige Social-Media-Auftritt ist für jedes Unternehmen elementar, um mit Bestandskunden und der Öffentlichkeit in Kontakt zu treten. Wir sind Ihre Agentur, wenn es um Social-Media-Marketing geht. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir eine Social-Media-Strategie, die auf Ihre Zielgruppe zugeschnitten ist und bespielen ausgewählte Social-Media-Kanäle mit für diese relevanten Inhalten.

Influencer Marketing

Influencer-Marketing ist eine besonders effektive Werbestrategie, die Ihre Marke zielgerichtet Interessenten eines bestimmten Themenbereichs näher bringt. Als Berliner Influencer-Marketing-Agentur vermittelt Tonka Ihnen die perfekten Social-Media-Influencer, um Ihr Produkt ins optimale Licht zu rücken.

Mit uns als Ihrem Partner finden Sie statt!

Als moderne Kommunikations-Agentur vereint Tonka verschiedene Disziplinen miteinander – PR, Suchmaschinen-Optimierung (SEO), Social-Media-Management und Influencer-Marketing entfalten sorgfältig aufeinander abgestimmt ihre maximale Wirkung.

Bei Tonka erarbeiten wir Kommunikations-Strategien für Unternehmen vom Start-up bis zum Großkonzern und setzen sie erfolgreich um. Besonderes Augenmerk richten wir deshalb auf datengetriebene Kommunikationsmaßnahmen, die Sachverhalte nachvollziehbar verständlich machen. Ganzheitliche Kommunikation, die Synergien nutzt und Ergebnisse liefert – dafür steht Tonka.

Berliner PR-Agentur
Berliner PR-Agentur

Als Public Relations-Agentur sind wir Ihre externe Pressestelle, betreiben Themenrecherche, erarbeiten Redaktionspläne, erstellen Medienverteiler und sprechen relevante Medien persönlich an. Egal ob Produkt-PR, Krisenkommunikation oder klassische Pressearbeit, wir finden interessante Ansätze und Themen.

Mehr erfahren...
Kommunikationsagentur Berlin
Kommunikationsagentur

Kreative Ideen im Überfluss, eingebettet in Strategien für langfristige, mediale Erfolge! Wir entwickeln Geschichten, die für Gesprächsstoff sorgen und inszenieren Ihre Themen genau dort, wo sie relevant sind. Wir machen Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Marke sichtbar.

Mehr erfahren...
PR-Strategie
PR-Beratung

Ihre persönlichen PR-Manager entwerfen individuelle Kommunikations-Strategien, definieren Zielgruppen und Ziele, führen SWOT-Analysen sowie Ist-Soll-Vergleiche durch und entwickeln zielgruppengerechte Botschaften.

Mehr erfahren...
Social Media Management
Social-Media-Management

Erfolgreiches Social-Media-Marketing basiert auf einer nachhaltigen Strategie und spannenden Inhalten. Als Social-Media-Agentur betreiben wir Community-Building und -Pflege, Dialogkommunikation auf den relevanten Plattformen, Reputationsmanagement, Social-Media-Monitoring und Evaluation.

Mehr erfahren...
Blogger Relations Agentur
Blogger Relations

Blogger Outreach ist ein bedeutender Teil moderner PR. Er kann für Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihr Produkt ein wichtiger Multiplikator sein, Reichweite erzeugen und die relevante Zielgruppe erreichen.

Mehr erfahren...
Influencer Marketing Strategie
Influencer-Marketing

Influencer verschaffen Ihren Produkten Sichtbarkeit und Glaubwürdigkeit. Tonka identifiziert Blogger, Vlogger und Social-Media-Multiplikatoren, die für Sie relevant sind und baut zu ihnen Kontakte auf.

Mehr erfahren...
Copywriting Textagentur
Copywriting

In enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen verfassen wir aussagekräftige Werbe-Texte, Produktbeschreibungen, Werbeslogans und Website-Texte. Als Textagentur verbinden wir Copywriting mit SEO und Inhalten, die Besucher zu Kunden konvertieren.

Mehr erfahren...
SEO Agentur Berlin
SEO-Agentur

Von SEO-Texten über OnPage-Optimierung bis hin zu Linkbuilding: Als professionelle SEO-Berater bringen wir Ihren Webauftritt in Suchmaschinen nach vorne. Wir bieten zudem SEO-Workshops für Ihre Mitarbeiter Inhouse oder vor Ort in unserer Berliner SEO-Agentur.

Mehr erfahren...
Team Tonka
Tonkas Team vereint Expertise, Witz und Charme, um seinen Kunden einen modernen, ganzheitlichen Kommunikationsansatz zu bieten. Als Berliner Agentur leben und arbeiten wir am Puls der Zeit und stellen mit dem Wissen um die wichtigen Themen die Weichen für den Erfolg unserer Klienten.